Board of Trustees

BOARD CHAIR: William Malugen EVP & President, National Accounts Casualty, Travelers
VICE CHAIR: Lizabeth Zlatkus Public Company Board Director
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR: J. Michael McQuade, PhD Retired SVP, Science and Technology, United Technologies
CHAIR EMERITUS: Henry A. McKinnell Former Chairman & CEO, Pfizer
EX-OFFICIO: Ned Lamont
Governor, State of Connecticut
Douglas K. Anderson Retired President, Savings Bank of Manchester
Greg M. Barats President & CEO, Hartford Steam Boiler
Thomas O. Barnes Chairman, Barnes Group
Elizabeth Brady, MD Physician Patient Experience Leader, Baystate Health
Jay Cartisano President, Connecticut Business Systems
Edward W. Cassidy Managing Principal, Saybrus Partners
Cheryl A. Chase Co-President & General Counsel, Chase Enterprises
Christopher M. Dadlez Retired, President & CEO, Trinity Health-New England
Thomas M. Daugherty Managing Partner, KPMG
Reginald J. Eadie, MD President & CEO, Trinity Health of New England
Brian Evanko President, Government Business, Cigna Corporation
James A. Fairweather, PhD Chief Technology Officer, Pitney Bowes
Donald L. Filer Executive Director, Office of International Affairs, Yale University
Jeffrey Flaks President & COO, Hartford HealthCare
Matt Fleury President & CEO, Connecticut Science Center
Barbara L. Flynn Development Consultant, West Hartford
Rhonda Gass Vice President & Chief Information Officer, Stanley Black & Decker
Andrew C. Glassman Member, Pullman & Comley
Lori Hess Community Volunteer, Simsbury
Monica Hoffman Community Volunteer, West Hartford
Gladis Kersaint, PhD Dean, Neag School of Education, UCONN
Craig LaFiandra Vice President, UnitedHealthcare National Accounts
Robert F. Leduc President, Pratt & Whitney
Paul Lisella Vice President, Data, Prudential
John F. Lundgren Retired Chairman & CEO, Stanley Black & Decker
Meryl Mallery Vice President of Engineering, Ensign-Bickford Aerospace & Defense Company
William C. Malugen EVP & President, National Accounts Casualty, Travelers
Andrew J. Mandell Co-Founder & President, Data-Mail
Laura Marzi VP, Marketing and Digital Strategy, The Hartford
Jane Milas Managing Director, Garcia & Milas P.C.
Marjorie E. Morrissey Independent Non-Profit Consultant, Hartford
Scott Murphy Partner, Shipman & Goodwin
Marie C. O’Brien Chair, Bristol Hospital and Health Care Group
Kola Olofinboba, MD Managing Partner, Fairview Capital
Wayne Rawlins, MD VP & Senior Medical Director, Healthcare Services, ConnectiCare
Theodore S. Sergi, PhD Retired President & CEO, Connecticut Science Center
Joseph Triompo President of Engineering Services, Belcan
Len Wolman Chairman & CEO, Waterford Group
Christopher Zell SVP/Senior Client Manager, Bank of America
Lizabeth Zlatkus Public Company Board Director
Last Updated: September 2019