The Connecticut Science Center will be closing at 4:45PM today, November 17 to prepare for College Night.


https://ctsciencecenter.org/visit/events#College-Night-Pep-Rally-at-the-Connecticut-Science-Center

Contact Us

General Questions

For general information, please visit our FAQ page.
  • Phone: (860) 724-3623 (SCIENCE)
  • Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8AM to 5PM.

Membership

For general information about membership or to purchase a Membership, please visit the Membership page.

School Field Trip / Group Reservations

For general information about group visits, please visit the Group Trips page. To book a field trip or group trip, please visit the Book Your Trip page.
  • To make changes to an already scheduled visit: Email us or call (860) 520-2150.
  • Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9AM to 4PM.

Outreach Programs

For general information or to book a Outreach Program, please visit the Outreach Programs page.
  • To make changes to an already scheduled Outreach program: Email us or call (860) 520-2165.
  • Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9AM to 4PM.

Vacation Exploration Camps

For general information about Vacation Exploration Camps, please visit the Vacation Exploration Camps page.

Overnight Programs

For general information about Overnight programs, please visit the Overnight Programs page.

Teen Programs

For information about our Teen programs, please visit the Teen Programs page.

Mandell Academy for Teachers

For general information about the Mandell Academy for Teachers at the Connecticut Science Center, please visit the Mandell Academy for Teachers page.

Security / Lost & Found

Recover lost items or contact our Security Kiosk
  • Security Kiosk: (860) 520-2155

Newsletter Sign-Up

Want to stay posted? Sign up for our E-newsletter, and we'll keep you updated on the latest events and programs. Fill out the Newsletter Sign-Up Form.

Visitor Feedback

How are we doing? We would love to hear about your experience visiting the Connecticut Science Center. Feel free to fill out our Visitor Feedback Form to tell us more about your visit.

Birthday Parties

For general information or to book a birthday party, please visit the Birthday Party page.
  • To make changes to an already scheduled birthday party: Email us or call (860) 520-2140.
  • Office Hours: Monday through Thursday, 9AM to 4PM.

Catering / Corporate & Private Events

For general information about catering and corporate / private events, please visit the Catering and Event Rentals page.

Gift Shop

Purchase items from our Gift Store online!

Subway® at the Connecticut Science Center

Phone: (860) 520-2175

Administration

Name Position Email Ext
Matt Fleury President & CEO
Lisa Mottola CFO lmottola(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 148
Cheryl Tokarski Vice President, Programs ctokarski(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 179
Cherie Sweeney Vice President, Operations csweeney(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 123
John Bourdeaux Vice President, Advancement jbourdeaux(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 131
Deborah Swanson Finance Manager dswanson(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 113

Human Resources

Name Email
Human Resources HR(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org

Visitor Services

Name Position Email Ext
Patricia Faulds Director of Visitor Services pfaulds(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 119

School Programs

Name Position Email Ext
Stephanie Airoldi Director of Education sairoldi(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 106

Professional Development

Name Position Email Ext
Holly Hollander Director of the Mandell Academy hhollander(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 122

Summer and School Vacation Camps

Name Position Email Ext
Camp Camp Director camps(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 177

Overnight Programs

Name Position Email Ext
Zachary Zemantic Overnight Program Manager zzemantic(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 117

Marketing & Membership

Name Position Email Ext
Tracy Shirer Director of Marketing & Public Relations tshirer(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 116
Sean Nadeau Marketing & Membership Manager snadeau(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 167

Development

Name Position Email Ext
April Paterno Director of Development apaterno(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 129
Whitney Gray Director of Institutional Giving wgray(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 124
Amy Sailor Advancement Program Manager asailor(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 163

Group Sales

Name Position Email Ext
Brit Montmeat Group Sales Account Manager bmontmeat(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 112

Exhibit Development

Name Position Email Ext
Richard Thomas Director of Exhibit Development and Design rthomas(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 115

Facilities

Name Position Email Ext
Ed Lane Director of Facilities and Exhibit Support elane(at)CTScienceCenter(dot)org 130