Menu

Contact Us

GENERAL QUESTION: Please call 860.SCIENCE [724-3623]

SECURITY/SAFETY:
Garett Daponte, Health and Safety Manager
gdaponte@CTScienceCenter.org x107

MEMBERSHIP: email us or call (860) 520-2160
To purchase Membership and for other information.

RESERVATIONS: email us or call (860) 520-2150
To make reservations for groups of 15 people or more, for school field trips and commercial tour operators.

SCHOOL PROGRAMS: email us or call (860) 520-2152
For questions about school and PD programs.

VACATION CAMP PROGRAMS: email us or call (860) 520-2177
To learn more about our vacation programs for youth.

OVERNIGHT PROGRAMS: email us or call (860) 520-2117
To learn more about our overnights and vacation programs for youth.

BIRTHDAYS: email us or call (860) 520-2140
Create an exciting and memorable party for your child – and hassle-free for you! Great for ages 6 to 12. We make it a piece of cake!

CATERING: email us or call (860) 520-2149
For more information about having your private or corporate event at the Connecticut Science Center.

GIFT SHOP: email us or call (860) 520-2170

To reach a member of our staff, please call (860) 727-0457 followed by the extension.

Management

Matt Fleury, President & CEO
mfleury@CTScienceCenter.org x102
Lisa Mottola, CFO
lmottola@CTScienceCenter.org x148
Hank Gruner, Vice President, Programs
hgruner@CTScienceCenter.org x118
Rie Poirier-Campbell, Vice President of Advancement
rpoirier@CTScienceCenter.org x131
Cherie Sweeney, Vice President, Operations
csweeney@CTScienceCenter.org x123

Development

Rie Poirier-Campbell, Vice President of Advancement
rpoirier@CTScienceCenter.org x131
Whitney Gray, Development Director
wgray@CTScienceCenter.org x124
Nicole Carelli, Advancement Events Manager
ncarelli@CTScienceCenter.org x147

Visitor Services

Patricia Faulds, Director of Visitor Services
pfaulds@CTScienceCenter.org x119

School Programs and
Professional Development

Janina Johnkoski, Director of Professional Development
and School Programs
jjohnkoski@CTScienceCenter.org x111
Shane Tutwiler, Reasearch and Evaluation Manager
stutwiler@CTScienceCenter.org x125

Summer and School Vacation Camps

Lauren Killea, Camp Director
lkillea@CTScienceCenter.org x128

Overnight Programs

Thomas McKenna, Overnight Program Manager
tmckenna@CTScienceCenter.org x146

Community Programs

Amy Sailor, Community and School Partnership Administrator
asailor@CTScienceCenter.org x163

Exhibit Development

Richard Thomas, Director of Exhibit Development and Design
rthomas@CTScienceCenter.org x115

Administration

Deborah Swanson, Finance Manager
dswanson@CTScienceCenter.org x113

Human Resources

HR@CTScienceCenter.org

Facilities

Ed Lane, Director of Facilities and Exhibit Support
elane@CTScienceCenter.org x130

Marketing/Communications

Tracy Shirer, Director of Marketing and
Public Relations
tshirer@CTScienceCenter.org x116
Daniele Paulding Daveline, Marketing & Membership Manager
dpdaveline@CTScienceCenter.org x167
Samantha Woznica, Membership Coordinator
swoznica@CTScienceCenter.org x108
Julie Chen, Graphic Designer
jchen@CTScienceCenter.org x135
Chris McGrane, Webmaster
cmcgrane@CTScienceCenter.org x144

Group Sales

Brit Montmeat, Group Sales Account Manager
bmontmeat@CTScienceCenter.org x112