Menu

Contact Us

SECURITY/SAFETY/LOST AND FOUND:
Security Kiosk: 860-520-2155

MEMBERSHIP – Review the Membership Page for general information or to purchase a Membership.
Email us or call (860) 520-2160
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

SCHOOL FIELD TRIP/GROUP RESERVATIONS: Review the Group Visit page for general information.
To book a field trip or group visit: Click Here
To make changes to an already scheduled visit: email us or call (860) 520-2150
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

OUTREACH: Review the Outreach Page for general information.
To book an Outreach Program: Click Here
To make changes to an already scheduled Outreach program: email us or call (860) 520-2165
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

EXPLORATION CAMPS – Review the Exploration Camp page for general information or to book.
Email us or call (860) 520-2177

OVERNIGHT PROGRAMS – to learn more about overnight programs:
Email us or call (860) 520-2117

BIRTHDAY PARTIES: Review the Birthday Party page for the most up to date information.
To book a Birthday Party: Click Here
To make changes to an already scheduled party: email us or call (860) 520-2140
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00 am to 4:00pm

CATERING/CORPORATE OR PRIVATE EVENTS: review the Catering Page for general information.
Email us or call (860) 520-2149

SUBWAY – for general Subway questions, or to place orders:
Call (860) 520-2175

GIFT SHOP –  for product questions or to purchase a gift card:
Email us or call (860) 520-2170

GENERAL QUESTIONS: Review the Visit Page for general information.
Call 860-SCIENCE [724-3623]
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm.

Management

Matt Fleury, President & CEO
mfleury@CTScienceCenter.org x102
Lisa Mottola, CFO
lmottola@CTScienceCenter.org x148
Hank Gruner, Vice President, Programs
hgruner@CTScienceCenter.org x118
Rie Poirier-Campbell, Vice President of Advancement
rpoirier@CTScienceCenter.org x131
Cherie Sweeney, Vice President, Operations
csweeney@CTScienceCenter.org x123

Development

Rie Poirier-Campbell, Vice President of Advancement
rpoirier@CTScienceCenter.org x131
Whitney Gray, Development Director
wgray@CTScienceCenter.org x124
Nicole Carelli, Advancement Events Manager
ncarelli@CTScienceCenter.org x147

Visitor Services

Patricia Faulds, Director of Visitor Services
pfaulds@CTScienceCenter.org x119

School Programs and
Professional Development

Janina Johnkoski, Director of Professional Development
and School Programs
jjohnkoski@CTScienceCenter.org x111
Shane Tutwiler, Reasearch and Evaluation Manager
stutwiler@CTScienceCenter.org x125

Summer and School Vacation Camps

Lauren Killea, Camp Director
lkillea@CTScienceCenter.org x128

Overnight Programs

Thomas McKenna, Overnight Program Manager
tmckenna@CTScienceCenter.org x146

Community Programs

Amy Sailor, Community and School Partnership Administrator
asailor@CTScienceCenter.org x163

Exhibit Development

Richard Thomas, Director of Exhibit Development and Design
rthomas@CTScienceCenter.org x115

Administration

Deborah Swanson, Finance Manager
dswanson@CTScienceCenter.org x113

Human Resources

HR@CTScienceCenter.org

Facilities

Ed Lane, Director of Facilities and Exhibit Support
elane@CTScienceCenter.org x130

Marketing/Communications

Tracy Shirer, Director of Marketing and
Public Relations
tshirer@CTScienceCenter.org x116
Daniele Paulding Daveline, Marketing & Membership Manager
dpdaveline@CTScienceCenter.org x167
Samantha Woznica, Membership Coordinator
swoznica@CTScienceCenter.org x108
Julie Chen, Graphic Designer
jchen@CTScienceCenter.org x135
Chris McGrane, Webmaster
cmcgrane@CTScienceCenter.org x144

Group Sales

Brit Montmeat, Group Sales Account Manager
bmontmeat@CTScienceCenter.org x112